How can we help?

When to manually stop a campaign and how (includes task allocation)

How to manually remove someone from a campaign so they do not receive the rest of the emails or texts

 

If a campaign has worked and your customer has booked in a call, or they no longer want to receive communications, this is a way of taking them out of a campaign. This video also touches on how to create a task to make sure you don't lose track of your lead once they are removed from your campaign.